Date Time Activity Location
Saturday, March 24, 2018 1:00 PM Spring Orientation Charleston YMCA
Saturday, March 31, 2018 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM Archery Practice Coonskin Park Golf Range
Saturday, March 31, 2018 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM Air Rifle Practice Coonskin Park Golf Range
Saturday, April 07, 2018 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM Archery Practice Coonskin Park Golf Range
Saturday, April 07, 2018 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM Air Rifle Practice Coonskin Park Golf Range
Saturday, April 14, 2018 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM Archery Practice Coonskin Park Golf Range
Saturday, April 14, 2018 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM Air Rifle Practice Coonskin Park Golf Range
Saturday, April 21, 2018 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM Archery Practice Coonskin Park Golf Range
Saturday, April 21, 2018 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM Air Rifle Practice Coonskin Park Golf Range
Saturday, April 28, 2018 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM Archery Practice Coonskin Park Golf Range
Saturday, May 05, 2018 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM Archery Practice Coonskin Park Golf Range
Saturday, May 12, 2018 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM Archery Practice Coonskin Park Golf Range
Saturday, May 12, 2018 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM Air Rifle Practice Coonskin Park Golf Range
Sunday, May 20, 2018 10:00 AM Mid Atlantic Games Laidley Field
Archery, Air Rifle, Track & Field
Saturday, May 26, 2018  12:00 PM to 2:00PM Tennis Orientation Coonskin Park Tennis
Saturday, June 02, 2018  12:00 PM to 2:00PM Tennis Practice Coonskin Park Tennis
Saturday, June 09, 2018  12:00 PM to 2:00PM Tennis Practice Coonskin Park Tennis
Saturday, June 16, 2018  12:00 PM to 2:00PM Tennis Practice Coonskin Park Tennis
Saturday, June 23, 2018  12:00 PM to 2:00PM Tennis Practice Coonskin Park Tennis
Saturday, June 30, 2018  12:00 PM to 2:00PM Tennis Practice Coonskin Park Tennis
Saturday, July 07, 2018  12:00 PM to 3:00PM Tennis Championship Coonskin Park Tennis
Saturday, July 07, 2018  3:00 PM Tennis Awards Ceremony Coonskin Park Tennis
Saturday, July 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Fall Archery Orientation Coonskin Park Golf Range
Saturday, August 04, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Fall Archery Practice Coonskin Park Golf Range
Saturday, August 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Fall Archery Practice Coonskin Park Golf Range
Saturday, August 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Fall Archery Practice Coonskin Park Golf Range
Saturday, August 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Fall Archery Practice Coonskin Park Golf Range
Saturday, September 01, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Fall Archery Practice Coonskin Park Golf Range
Saturday, September 08, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Fall Archery Competition Coonskin Park Golf Range
Saturday, September 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Fall Archery Practice Coonskin Park Golf Range
Saturday, September 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM Fall Archery Championship Coonskin Park Golf Range
Sunday, September 23, 2018 10:30 AM Archery Awards Ceremony Coonskin Park Golf Range